People

Oriol Gallego
oriol.gallego@upf.edu

Laia Subirana (Research support)
laia.subirana@upf.edu

Radovan Dojcilovic (Postdoc)
radovan.dojcilovic@upf.edu

Irene Pazos (Postdoc)
irene.pazos.upf.edu

Marta Puig (PhD student)
marta.puig@upf.edu

Jorge Cordero (PhD Student)
jorge.cordero@.upf.edu

Altaïr C. Hernández (PhD student)
altair.chinchilla@upf.edu

Simona Barankova (PhD student)
simona.barankova@upf.edu

Neus Guiu (Undergrad)
neus.guiu01@estudiant.upf.edu

 

Lab Alumni

Nereida Jiménez – Postdoc
Marc Abella – Trainee
Ana Garcia – Trainee
Carla Belmonte – Trainee
Emi Adachi – Trainee